Welcome to the #1 Dodge, Jeep and RAM Forum dedicated to FCA owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the SRT Forum today!

Member ID
Reactions
City
Evansville
State
IN
Country
United States
Vehicle
REWB
Good morning all. Ordered my REWB back towards the end of February, and she finally showed up yesterday. I've been surfing here (and at the other one) since I placed my order, to learn as much as possible. I'm completely new to dodge, but sheesh what an amazing car. I'd like to thank all of you for being so willing to share knowledge here (especially speedy, I've watched all your videos). I look forward to being a part of this community, and hopefully I can share some knowledge once I learn more about this car. Have a fantastic day!

OP
Enigma
Member ID
Reactions
City
Evansville
State
IN
Country
United States
Vehicle
REWB
Thread Starter #2
IMG_9826.JPG

REDEYE

Founding Member
Member ID
Reactions
City
Houston
State
TX
Country
United States
Welcome to the group! Lots of great resources on here.

tkracing1

3000 Posts Club
Founding Member
Donating Member
Member ID
Reactions
City
Bay Area
State
CA
Country
United States
Vehicle
2017 challenger
Ignore my last message... I see you already did. Congrats on the beautiful new cat!

ChargerChallenger

Poster Club Hall of Fame
Founding Member
HFCOTM
Member ID
Reactions
City
Mopar Nation
State
MD
Country
United States
Vehicle
19 Challenger Hellcat Redeye 19 Charger Hellcat